CROSS COUNTRY GOLFTURNIER 2019

Die teilnehmenden Winzer

Weingut Gesellmann

Langegasse 65
7301 Deutschkreutz

+43 2613 80360

weingut@gesellmann.at

Weingut Gerhard Kirnbauer

Neubaugasse 12
7301 Deutschkreutz
+43 2613 80142

office@kirnbauer-weine.at

Weingut Familie Strehn

Weinbergweg 1
7301 Deutschkreutz
+43 664 1636570

office@strehn.at

Weingut Juliana Wieder

Lange Zeile 76

7311 Neckenmarkt

+43 2610 424 38

info@weingut-juliana-wieder.at

Winzerkeller Neckenmarkt

Harkauer Weg 2

7311 Neckenmarkt

+43 2610 423 88

winzerkeller@neckenmarkt.at

Weingut Strass

Mühlgasse 24

7372 Draßmarkt

+43 664 4300663

strass@weingut-strass.at

Weingut J. u. M. Reumann

Neubaugasse 39

7301 Deutschkreutz

+43 2613 80421
info@weingut-reumann.at

Weingut K+K Kirnbauer

Rotweinweg 1
7301 Deutschkreutz
+43 2613 89722
kirnbauer@phantom.at

Weingut Gager

Karrnergasse 2 u. 8

7301 Deutschkreutz

+43 2613 80385

info@weingut-gager.at

Weingut Pfneisl

Karrnergasse 30 - 32

7301 Deutschkreutz

+43 2613 80048

wein@weingut-pfneisl.at

Weingut Josef Igler

Hauptstraße 59 - 61

7301 Deutschkreutz

+43 2613 80213

info@igler-weingut.at

Weingut Christian Kirnbauer

Sonnenweg
7301 Deutschkreutz

+43 650 4415329

info@weingut-kirnbauer.at

Weingut Heinrich

Karrnergasse 59

7301 Deutschkreutz

+43 2613 89615 

office@weingut-heinrich.at

Weingut Hans Igler

Langegasse 49

7301 Deutschkreutz

+43 2613 80365

info@hans-igler.com

Weingut Artner

Girmerstraße 56

7301 Deutschkreutz

+43 2613 89 640

artnerb.falke@aon.at

Grenzlandhof Reumann

Friedlbrunngasse 1

7301 Deutschkreutz

+43 664 17 22 600

christian-reumann@aon.at

Weingut Wellanschitz

Lange Zeile 28

7311 Neckenmarkt

+43 2610 42302

info@wellanschitz.at

Weingut Maria Kerschbaum

Dreifaltigkeitsgasse 30

7322 Lackenbach

+43 2619 8505

maria@weingut-kerschbaum.at